Ok, fine.

I don’t know why the hell am I blogging twice a row, but anyways.

I can say all these, but at the end of the day, you know where my heart stands.

Ok, you are just kidding, whatever it may be. I give you the benifits of the doubt. I guess it just ’cause I treasure you far too much to give up. I can’t just yet. So oh well, whatever you say, I’ll just let them go pass my ears. No harm done, eh? Well, if I block up my heart, that is. But I guess it hurts less this way, than to ignore you.

It takes both hands to clap, remember that.

P.S. Sigh, to the max. Its you again.

Leave a Reply

