Deeply Insulted.

I don’t know if you know how it feels to be deeply insulted. Not just you who gets insulted, but someone else involved too. 1 sentence from someone can affect 2 people so greatly.

But whatever the case is, I know that all the preparations and all the hard work are not in vain. I liked what I did. I’m proud of it, so all you need to do is STFU. Stop being so petty and ‘jealous’ if you could call it that. I think I know what you’re thinking, but I don’t give a f***** damn.

Try getting this insult hurled at your face. See what it feels like. And not as if  being ‘backstabbed’ helped it anymore. It just made me feel angrier. Only that the other person being badly insulted cant know what happened. If he knew, I can imagine the rage.

A quote from Twelfth Night says “Some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon them.” I acheived no greatness, but I felt what I did satisfactory to me. And I’m glad.

You had greatness thrust upon you. All under your hands. But you misused it badly. You ought to be ashamed of yourself. You ought to be.

I wish to expose this ugly, disgusting deed. But I’ve made a promise not to. If I had a choice, I’ll tell people who concern me so much.

If you know how it fells to be insulted and have a friend wrongly accused, you’ll know the anger in me now. Moral would have it that what you said deserves public attention. I want to see where you can hide that hideous face of yours. Facade, to be precise.

But I know what what can’t kill me will only make me stronger. Your words didnt kill me. I’m going to be strong to prove you damn bas**** wrong.

My friend suggested anchoring all my anger to make it good. Thats what I’m going to do. Waste no more time on you.

Lol at you, bugger.

P.S. I want primes.

Pam.

Leave a Reply

