Dang, Im hating reality

“If I stand all alone, will the shadow hide the color of my heart;
Blue for the tears, black for the nights fears.” – Rod Stewart.

How true, such a song.

Reality is such a bad place to be in. I mean, even the worst of my nightmares can become the best days of my life. If you get what I mean. WHY MUST REALITY AND HARD FACTS OF LIFE BE SO AWFUL!?!?!?!?!? Bleh!

Ok, nuff of these. I’m going back to write my essay for uni application. Its 320am, and I’ll hit the bed once I’m done. Quit moping, start writing, pam.

Goodbye. No more P.S.es.

Leave a Reply

