Best Times in life

Sometimes, the best times in life is when you dont give a damn about what you’re doing and just enjoy.

You’ll probably end up regretting it at the end of the day, abut at least you’ve had a day worth of fun, better than none, right?

People like me just need this kind of fun. Life could have been a hell lot more boring. I know I regret it, hell, I know nothing good will come out of it (like and good ever happened). But i did it. Regrets, yes. But damn, if you’d ignore all other days of regret, that one day of fun was all worth it.

Damn all the bullsh*t. Life’s short- I dont want to make it any shorter than it is, but I want to make full use of every damn second. Just enjoy.

Leave a Reply

