Stop thinking about it

“You’ll definitely do better over there. Staying here is like… having your talents contained in a box.”

My classmate said.

My talents (o.O) I have them. Yay!

I should really stop thinking about this. It doesn’t matter anymore. No regrets. Full stop.

Sometimes I wonder what is it like to bring over elements from the past and experience them again now. I want to feel chased again. I want to feel longed for again. I want to feel like how I felt in the past. All these all over again.

School’s out. A couple more projects to tidy, and we’re done! Really thankful for the people I know in class, they really make going to school wayyy more fun.

If you care enough, you’ll find me again.

Leave a Reply

