Like clearing trash

It’s time to clear those negative feelings before the start of school. Last semester has been hell because of the unnecessary emotions, and it’s a matter of riding them before I experience them again. It’s a feeling I won’t even wish for my enemies because it hurts and you just feel like you’re stuck at the bottom of a dark cold pit and can never get out.

I don’t want this anymore. I want to move on before it is too late. I want to learn. I want to be like them.

Almost felt this cursed, strong emotion again last night and that made me realize that it is not all gone yet. I am trying, but I haven’t reached the finishing line. Please help me touch that glowing red line at the end of the journey, and come to the knowledge that all is good, and all is over.

I want to look ahead with excitement and not fear.

Leave a Reply

