Hammie Heaven

Dear Chivo,

It has been more than 2 years since I last saw you, and about the same length of time since we ‘talked’. How are things in hammie heaven? I hope you’ve been making new friends. I do think of you now and then, so rest assured, you’ve been missed. You’re a hammie I love, so, so much πŸ™‚

You probably know I got a new hamster after you, and named it August, in memory of the month you were born. She’s more than 2 years old now, and I have some unfortunate news to share. August is not doing well. She’s sick, and I’m afraid to say that she might not live for long.

So I’m writing this letter to you for 2 simple reasons. First, to tell you how much I love and miss you, and second, to ask that you would take good care of August in Hammie Heaven. She’s an adorable hamster, and you’ll love her company. I love you both, take care of each other, alright? Cuddle her for me, play with her, run around with her. She’ll love your company too πŸ™‚ I can imagine you 2 being such great pals! And remind her now and than that I really adore you both.

Alright, it’s time for me to sign off. I’m going to miss August so much, just like how I truly miss you. Time may heal the wounds, but time will never make me forget you. And August. I love you two.

Sincerely,

Pam

Chivo, the mischieviousExploring my desk

Exploring my desk

In Memory <3Baby AugustSuch a darling <3My fatty slob :')

Baby August

 

Such a darling ❀

My fatty slob :')

Leave a Reply

