Too much blogging today

I don’t know why am I blogging so much today, but I just wanna say…

Love comes in all form, and I’m happy I’m feeling it strongest when I’m with you.

Love is strongest when you're by my side

I enjoy every moment I share with you, even when I am sad. They say ‘married couples’ know what is it like to love someone even when you hate him/her. Though I dont feel 100% like this (yet), I dare admit to myself and say “I really love him” even when I am angry sometimes. You’ve been terribly supportive and encouraging, loving and caring. You’re the best, the one for me. Am I the one for you too? (I already know 🙂 )

P.S. I love lunches/dinners with your family.

Leave a Reply

