Lies

I wonder if it’s better if life is just one big lie… Because sometimes the lies that might hurt you, are in fact better than reality.

 

If one is doing something because he/she is guilty, then thats not quite the way to do things, huh?

 

I’m just sick and tired of the way things are sometimes.. Why cant life just go my way for once? Why does it seem i’m going against one huge current? Why does it feel like I’m never reaching my goals, only to be pushed further back every day? C’mon, grant my wish for once. Make things better for me, for once. I feel like I’m running on a treadmill. I prefer jogging on tracks, because although I end up at Point 1, at least I get somewhere for a while.

 

For just a while. It’ll be sweet..

Leave a Reply

