2013. How am I going to get through this?

This year begins with a change. A drastic and huge change. Changes are usually good, aren’t they?

I don’t know yet for sure, but I know I’m leaving it to You to decide for me..

I read somewhere that if you’re scared, it only means you’re on to something big. And I hope it’s true for this case.. But these being said, all I can wish for is that things will change for the better..

There are a list of things I have to settle, one by one. I’ll make the list when I get home, from the easiest thing to do, to the most difficult. One step at a time… I hope for strength to get them done, and slowly as I complete my task, my wounds will heal. Oh, shall they.

Ok back to shoot.

One thought on “2013. How am I going to get through this?

Leave a Reply

