MESS

Try to imagine the worse mess you’ve ever seen. And yes, that’s my life right now…

 

The calm before the storm, the calm before the storm… I think I’m in the storm right now. It doesnt mean I’ll fall, it just means things are going to be difficult.. Tossing and turning, emotions running wild.. Let me be calm again soon..

 

Let me see the Light, and the clear blue sky. Bring me back to shore where I can find rest.

 

Let me rest in Your arms, for only You can comfort me now.. I feel so alone..

Leave a Reply

