Week 1

How many times have I gotten hurt, how many times have I tried but  ended up in a pool of disappointment. Why was it so different from the past, and now? Do you not hang on to what we have anymore?

 

But it’s ok. I’ve made a promise to myself and I’l keep it. I wont look back, for I will turn to a pile of salt. In God’s almighty hands I leave unto my sorrows, worries and pains. In Him I trust, for it is Him who has my life all planned. Oh Lord, have mercy on me, I call to You…

 

Heal the broken wound, and may I put my foot on healing ground.

 

God, hold me close… Dont let me go anymore.

 

You let me go… But God, please keep me.

Leave a Reply

