Bring me back to Yesterday

Why is it so difficult to forget? Has it become a habit? Just memories? Why do I keep thinking of yesterday when I know I’ll be happier tomorrow?

 

I still dont know how you feel, and I guess I never will.. It’ll remain a mystery forever, and I  guess I can live with that.

 

Now, all I really need to do is learn to move on. I cannot go on like this. It’s painful and very, very terrifying.

 

Bring me out of all these darkness, I want to move on. I want to be free again.. Fill up that hole in my heart, and mend the pain. Let there be scars, for they serve as a reminder..

 

I really, really need to live again.

Leave a Reply

