God has been merciful

Indeed, God has been kind. Thank you, Lord, for giving me a second chance. Another go in life. I didn’t find You, You found me. I lost You, and You, by Your mercy, brought me back, and I cannot be more thankful.

 

Lord, I pray that you will keep this faith in me. I pray that you will keep the candle burning, and I will continue to glorify Your name. Please not let me wander stray again, for I cannot afford to lose You. Please let me love You and praise You even when I am facing the storms in my life, and that I will not lose faith. Keep me faithful beside You, because You are the only One. And I want no One but You.

 

Lord thank You for being kind. Thank You for giving me hope when all seems lost. I pray that you will grant me with the wisdom to deal with this situation, and do it according to Your will. I pray that you will show me the way, and you will lead us to the correct path. Grant us the strength, wisdom, patience, love, goodness. May we live by the fruits of the Spirit: Love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, gentleness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control. By this Law, we will live it right. For nothing is possible without You, and everything good happens in Your will and in Your time. I need the wisdom, and I know You will give it to me. And I praise you for that.

 

For all things good come to those who wait.

 

Keep the fire burning, O Lord.

 

Glory be to You.

 

Amen, so let it be.

Leave a Reply

