Funny how

Funny how some things just happen.

 

I’m sure there were very valid reasons that lead to how things are right now, but I cant seem to say for sure what exactly happened.

 

I know God sees a bigger picture, and need all the faith I can produce to trust him.

 

Don’t know what’s happening right now, don’t know what is going to happen. Maybe I dont need to know. Maybe this is a test of faith. I’m confused… But i dont know if I’m scared…

 

But I guess I need a sign.. A hint, maybe? Just to tell me that everything is alright, that everything is taken care of…

Leave a Reply

