The People Who Are Strong

The people who are strong are those who have been hurt so much that they don’t see the point in being sad anymore. The people who smile the most are those who have cried so hard that they dont see anyone/anything worth their tears anymore. The people who give the most thanks are those who have been brought down to a point that they realise what is life’s true happiness- the little things that we have, but we don’t see.

 

Happiness don’t come in the form of big things. And happiness have to come from within. We can’t force happiness, but once we have learnt to ‘let go’, trust me, we will be happy. It’s not easy, but it makes life more worth living πŸ™‚

 

I’ve been disappointed too many times to expect anything anymore. Confusion isn’t a state of mind. It comes from behaviours, actions, and reactions. I feel sad, still do, but it’s not going to last. What I am going to bring out of this is going to make me a stronger person, and I cannot wait to see what I will turn out to be. I am going to be who I want to be, I am going to be me. And I deserve this. I’ve worked for it, I deserve to be me.

 

I can expect, but I cannot anticipate. A good friend once said. How true.

 

Trust me. Don’t hope on someone else. Hope in God, place all the faith and hope in Him. And then. have faith in yourself. The future is, really, in the palms of your own hands.

 

Smile πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

