Past

I still remember the past. Memories, I guess… There are still events, occurrences and places that bring back memories- pleasant or otherwise.

 

I dont think we have to forget the past to move on. We just have to lear to accept it.

 

They say, every one comes with baggages. We have to find the person who is willing to lift them away from our backs. And for this, I think only time will tell. Until then, things are probably not going to be exactly easy…

 

I can wait- yes. But someday…

 

Anyway. I cant wait to start my internship. I really hope I’ll do a good job, and learn as much as I can from the production. Hopefully, it’s going to be a good change in my current life- something I really need right now. And I am so sure I can learn so much more during that 1 month than I ever did in school. School and work is indeed different… Really looking forward. Times are going to be tough, but if I can survive this, I can add it on to my little ‘bucket list’ and ‘personal achievement’. Really, really cannot wait! As they say, when the going gets tough….

 

Once my internship/shoot starts, things are going to be different. I have set my mind to it, and I will make it happen.. It’s going to make living easier : ) Yes, I’ll depend on myself for the change. I hope I can do it emotionally. All I need is to remember not to look back….. It hasnt been the easiest thing so far.

 

And I have the sudden inspiration to read the book of Romans. Hoping to start tonight 🙂 God, guide me. Make me Yours.

 

Amen.

Leave a Reply

